RTP Slot

Sunday, 30 October 2022

HK-544
2
9
6
0

Saturday, 29 October 2022

HK-543
7
8
2
4

Friday, 28 October 2022

HK-542
0
3
8
7

Thursday, 27 October 2022

HK-541
8
4
2
1

Wednesday, 26 October 2022

HK-540
3
8
0
4

Tuesday, 25 October 2022

HK-539
9
2
8
4

Monday, 24 October 2022

HK-538
3
3
0
0

Wednesday, 19 October 2022

HK-533
5
9
8
0

Tuesday, 18 October 2022

HK-532
2
1
0
7

Monday, 17 October 2022

HK-531
2
9
6
9

Sunday, 16 October 2022

HK-530
6
8
5
1

Saturday, 15 October 2022

HK-529
8
1
3
4
2 3 45 6