RTP Slot

Sunday, 30 October 2022

MAL-601
3
1
4
6

Saturday, 29 October 2022

MAL-599
2
8
1
4

Friday, 28 October 2022

MAL-598
1
2
7
3

Thursday, 27 October 2022

MAL-597
4
8
0
9

Wednesday, 26 October 2022

MAL-596
3
6
5
8

Tuesday, 25 October 2022

MAL-595
6
0
7
6

Monday, 24 October 2022

MAL-594
3
6
9
0

Wednesday, 19 October 2022

MAL-589
3
7
1
3

Tuesday, 18 October 2022

MAL-588
6
4
5
8

Monday, 17 October 2022

MAL-587
2
5
9
0

Sunday, 16 October 2022

MAL-586
5
7
9
5

Saturday, 15 October 2022

MAL-585
3
1
2
5
2 3 45 6