RTP Slot

Friday, 14 October 2022

MAL-584
9
0
7
6

Thursday, 13 October 2022

MAL-583
3
0
4
2

Wednesday, 12 October 2022

MAL-582
9
6
9
0

Tuesday, 11 October 2022

MAL-581
4
6
5
4

Monday, 10 October 2022

MAL-580
6
5
4
1

Sunday, 09 October 2022

MAL-579
3
3
0
4

Saturday, 08 October 2022

MAL-578
5
4
5
2

Friday, 07 October 2022

MAL-577
7
3
0
6

Thursday, 06 October 2022

MAL-576
8
5
0
6

Wednesday, 05 October 2022

MAL-575
9
6
9
7

Monday, 03 October 2022

MAL-573
6
5
8
2

Monday, 03 October 2022

MAL-574
5
9
4
4
3 4 56 7