RTP Slot

Monday, 24 October 2022

SG45-170
8
4
3
4

Monday, 17 October 2022

SG45-168
4
8
0
8

Thursday, 13 October 2022

SG45-167
4
3
0
0

Monday, 10 October 2022

SG45-166
6
9
8
6

Thursday, 06 October 2022

SG45-165
2
2
8
0

Monday, 03 October 2022

SG45-164
3
5
5
9

Thursday, 29 September 2022

SG45-163
9
1
9
6

Monday, 26 September 2022

SG45-162
3
6
4
9

Thursday, 22 September 2022

SG45-161
2
5
0
3

Monday, 19 September 2022

SG45-160
6
5
2
2

Thursday, 15 September 2022

SG45-159
2
9
4
8

Monday, 12 September 2022

SG45-158
9
4
5
0
1 2