RTP Slot

Saturday, 12 November 2022

SYD-558
8
9
1
2

Friday, 11 November 2022

SYD-557
5
0
6
4

Thursday, 10 November 2022

SYD-556
6
2
7
8

Wednesday, 09 November 2022

SYD-555
2
8
7
6

Tuesday, 08 November 2022

SYD-554
4
5
0
5

Monday, 07 November 2022

SYD-553
3
1
5
5

Sunday, 06 November 2022

SYD-552
4
8
6
9

Friday, 04 November 2022

SYD-550
0
7
2
1

Friday, 04 November 2022

SYD-551
2
7
4
4

Thursday, 03 November 2022

SYD-549
6
2
4
5

Wednesday, 02 November 2022

SYD-548
6
4
5
9

Tuesday, 01 November 2022

SYD-547
3
9
5
1
1 2 34 5